Lawyer of the Year

Lawyer of the Year 

The HBA would like to congratulate our past and current Lawyers of the Year.

Lawyers of the Year are awarded annually at the Scholarship Ball.


Hariklia "Carrie" Karis — 2014

Brian P. Liston — 2015

Nicholas C. Syregelas — 2016

Maria Z. Vathis — 2017

Angelo Spyratos2018